See recent meetings and files.

Visit the archived website for earlier governance materials.

Meeting Date and Time File(s)
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Governing Board of Library Trustees SPECIAL Meeting Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED: Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED: Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm